Popof
Pool Historical Hashrate
Ycash Pool Stats
0 Miners
0 Workers
0.00 Sol/s (Now)
... (Avg)
Luck Infinity Days
Ycash Network Stats
Block Height: 939137
Network Hash/s: 12.70 KSol/s
Difficulty: 213.7254924441472
Node Connections: 8
Ycash : Last 39 Blocks Found    39 Blocks    Paid: 313.00005747 YEC  
Block: 878485 Thu Jan 07 2021 19:09:12 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) *PAID*
Found Diff: 376.30 / Block Diff: 276.33
Block: 876963 Tue Jan 05 2021 03:20:22 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) *PAID*
Found Diff: 18338.17 / Block Diff: 312.04
Block: 876050 Sun Jan 03 2021 12:57:06 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) *PAID*
Found Diff: 301.45 / Block Diff: 274.70
Block: 874910 Fri Jan 01 2021 12:51:48 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) *PAID*
Found Diff: 349.46 / Block Diff: 316.94
Block: 874182 Thu Dec 31 2020 06:36:13 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) *PAID*
Found Diff: 7653.56 / Block Diff: 277.61
Block: 873913 Wed Dec 30 2020 19:13:01 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) *PAID*
Found Diff: 831.35 / Block Diff: 347.04
Block: 873168 Tue Dec 29 2020 11:49:32 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) *PAID*
Found Diff: 626.85 / Block Diff: 332.44
Block: 872125 Sun Dec 27 2020 16:07:35 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) *PAID*
Found Diff: 492.77 / Block Diff: 423.19
Block: 871478 Sat Dec 26 2020 13:14:46 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) *PAID*
Found Diff: 1625.63 / Block Diff: 335.02
Block: 870194 Thu Dec 24 2020 07:42:35 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) *PAID*
Found Diff: 340.33 / Block Diff: 293.79
Block: 867709 Sat Dec 19 2020 23:05:15 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) *PAID*
Found Diff: 536.61 / Block Diff: 388.84
Block: 866166 Thu Dec 17 2020 06:46:26 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) *PAID*
Found Diff: 1167.74 / Block Diff: 312.51
Block: 865663 Wed Dec 16 2020 09:27:58 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) *PAID*
Found Diff: 1426.52 / Block Diff: 380.99
Block: 864494 Mon Dec 14 2020 08:24:42 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) *PAID*
Found Diff: 743.84 / Block Diff: 391.42
Block: 863920 Sun Dec 13 2020 08:19:14 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) *PAID*
Found Diff: 1237.33 / Block Diff: 401.78
Block: 863885 Sun Dec 13 2020 07:06:58 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) *PAID*
Found Diff: 1432.42 / Block Diff: 341.69
Block: 863640 Sat Dec 12 2020 20:48:34 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) *PAID*
Found Diff: 881.31 / Block Diff: 330.73
Block: 862500 Thu Dec 10 2020 21:21:50 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) *PAID*
Found Diff: 269.24 / Block Diff: 253.10
Block: 862142 Thu Dec 10 2020 05:47:57 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) *PAID*
Found Diff: 1209.03 / Block Diff: 383.39
Block: 861345 Tue Dec 08 2020 20:06:39 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) *PAID*
Found Diff: 862.23 / Block Diff: 442.49
Block: 860204 Sun Dec 06 2020 20:35:32 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) *PAID*
Found Diff: 1070.05 / Block Diff: 406.88
Block: 859910 Sun Dec 06 2020 07:36:38 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) *PAID*
Found Diff: 1287.19 / Block Diff: 520.22
Block: 859752 Sun Dec 06 2020 01:56:30 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) *PAID*
Found Diff: 92181.37 / Block Diff: 361.32
Block: 859052 Fri Dec 04 2020 19:45:20 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) *PAID*
Found Diff: 934.56 / Block Diff: 558.45
Block: 858325 Thu Dec 03 2020 13:18:18 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) *PAID*
Found Diff: 1504.22 / Block Diff: 537.96
Block: 849878 Wed Nov 18 2020 19:41:09 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) *PAID*
Found Diff: 1773.40 / Block Diff: 407.67
Block: 849871 Wed Nov 18 2020 19:28:10 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) *PAID*
Found Diff: 3916.36 / Block Diff: 405.86
Block: 849585 Wed Nov 18 2020 07:20:49 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) *PAID*
Found Diff: 939.37 / Block Diff: 450.90
Block: 849388 Tue Nov 17 2020 22:53:59 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) *PAID*
Found Diff: 722.43 / Block Diff: 501.49
Block: 848273 Mon Nov 16 2020 00:08:33 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) *PAID*
Found Diff: 597.38 / Block Diff: 550.15
Block: 848108 Sun Nov 15 2020 17:18:02 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) *PAID*
Found Diff: 737.83 / Block Diff: 519.02
Block: 847519 Sat Nov 14 2020 16:19:46 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) *PAID*
Found Diff: 980.26 / Block Diff: 637.00
Block: 845416 Wed Nov 11 2020 00:52:19 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) *PAID*
Found Diff: 14878.35 / Block Diff: 547.36
Block: 843471 Sat Nov 07 2020 15:00:03 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) *PAID*
Found Diff: 1228.13 / Block Diff: 535.54
Block: 843308 Sat Nov 07 2020 08:23:34 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) *PAID*
Found Diff: 886.39 / Block Diff: 464.65
Block: 841763 Wed Nov 04 2020 15:13:09 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) *PAID*
Found Diff: 3345.94 / Block Diff: 729.94
Block: 841541 Wed Nov 04 2020 06:14:31 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) *PAID*
Found Diff: 860.84 / Block Diff: 511.11
Block: 841537 Wed Nov 04 2020 06:09:15 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time) *PAID*
Found Diff: 1347.93 / Block Diff: 491.66
Block: 824071 Sun Oct 04 2020 19:23:03 GMT+0200 (Central European Summer Time) *PAID*
Found Diff: 2796.95 / Block Diff: 583.03
Finders of the last 39 blocks